Elo Heaven|Site Info|Clan website
Shoutbox
whatsup
I had forgotten just how much fun playing blitzcrank is.
mainstream is best stream
So.... started playing diablo. Worried I might be turning into a meta sheep
new skins: [link]
You do not have access to shout
News
Welcome to Qichin and Shadow7900, our new Community Events Organizers!

A quick reminder of the current events we currently run:

 Time Monday Tuesday Wednesday ThursdayFriday
 SaturdaySunday
12PM PST/
3PM EST
     Mentored
Inhouses
 
2PM PST/
5PM EST
       Steam
Games
5PM PST/
8PM EST
All-Mid
Games
Ultimate
Bravery
Osu! Night
 Fun
Games
 Karaoke
Night
 


Read more here: http://bit.ly/13MowV0

Join the EloHeaven Staff!!!

Hey guys! Thanks to the help and dedication to everyone here who's helped to make us a success, we're please to announce that we will have several staff positions available. 

Positions Available Are: 

  • Mentors
  • Forum Moderators
  • RaidCall Admin
  • Recruiters
  • Shout Casters (positioning soon but info up)

We will be closing the application process on 4/13/2013. Those individuals will be contacted after the deadline in order to proceed with the process. 

Find the information on the available positions here, along with application information. Thank you again for everyone who has worked so hard to make us successful. 
Taken from Seaals post in News & Announcements

First of all, welcome to all of our new members because of this feature.

And a massive thanks to emeraldw, spending his time to write this for us, massive thumbs up from the entire Elo Heaven Admin Team.


Go check it out, it's awesome!
Featured Video!
This video is our recent Live Tutorial,
featuring Seaal and DBZ Raiden showing how to carry in low Elo.
Login or Register
Online users (0)
No users online.
Announcement of